September 4, 2013

  • Ok, this whole Xanga upgrade thing stinks. I can’t read anybody else’s sites because they’re all still down. I think I’m the only one still up because I am a “Premium” member… rolling eyes.

    The kids are doing well in school. Cameron has a TON of work to do everyday. I was overwhelmed just going to the Orientation with the teachers describing all of the work he has to do this year… and I don’t even have to do the work.

    Emma meets her teacher tomorrow… thank goodness! She’s been so bored around here. Janet’s family came last weekend and we had a good time visiting with them. Clara spent the night and her and Errolyn had fun. That’s all for now… I just can’t wait until Xanga finishes it’s upgrading process.

Comments (4)

  • I’m finally able to log in. We will see if I can post anything. Love you.

  • I can’t post. Blah!

  • I can read yours. Mine better be up soon.

  • lucky…. I still have nothing on my Xanga, al my entries arnt there and I can’t even update…:(

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *