June 4, 2013

  • So, I’ve mentioned recently that I switched from milk to Almond Milk and now to Coconut Milk because I don’t like the taste of almonds and milk has too many hormones/bad things in general and also messes up my sinuses. While, I love the Silk Coconut Milk, it was too sweet to have with most cereals. I have finally found the best milk, that isn’t milk! It is So Delicious Coconut Milk, Unsweetened, 45 Calories. It tastes almost just like milk, isn’t sweet like the other coconut milks, and you can barely taste the coconut, if at all (although I didn’t mind that part because I love coconut). I’m so excited! Now I can eat cereal again on a regular basis. :)

    (I bought it at HEB… just went to Walmart and couldn’t find it there…)

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *