August 8, 2013

  • Well, since I’m NOT pregnant yet, I registered for two classes again next semester. I’m taking a required writing course and then a business communications class. None of the music classes were offered at times I could take them, oh well.

    I’ve been watching our friend’s kids while they attend a funeral in D.C. Yes, having 9 kids for two days is a lot of chasing around, but it hasn’t been bad at all since they all play so well together. They’ve been playing on the inflatable water slide, playing laser tag, swimming at the pool, playing Wii, riding bikes, and playing games. The kids are having a blast!

    I had four meetings last night… lol. A pre-pre Messiah meeting to select pieces, a pre-Messiah meeting with the music people from the Messiah, the actual Messiah meeting, and then my Stake Music Meeting to discuss Stake Conference music. A lot… but if you have to have all of those meetings anyway, I’d rather get them all done in the same night. And now I need to make posters for Stake Conference and make sure the kids are all ok. :)

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *